You Are Here!

© Denny Dunkelberger

Email Directory :: Class of 1965

Hit the refresh button Click Me To Refresh This Page or F5 on your keyboard for latest updates

Updated: 06/11/2015

Last Name
First Name
E Mail Address
Adams Smith Becky becksmith2500@cox.net
Adkins Susan Rieger136@yahoo.com
Albaugh Bob albaughr@hurco.com
Allen Barbara bpa831@aol.com
Arnold Doug Douga702@aol.com
Bartel Alan asbart@earthlink.net
Becker Bob rbecker@bw-legal.com
Becker Kuck Patricia Pattie@jlkuck.com
Becker Penny Penny@jlkuck.com
Bolden Jim jdbolden@aol.com
Branson Kay kay1@woh.rr.com
Byrd Barbara barbyrd2@aol.com
Byrd Pam pandmsmith@earthlink.net
Calvert Nancy hoffmanwj@aol.com
Cardwell Fisher Betty nursebetty9873@aol.com
Caudy Richard Radman96@aol.com
Chaffin Lynn PLynne52@aol.com
Clark Lynn lynnregger@aol.com
Clark Meg meg.plantz@uwa.unitedway.org
Cope Sue Mbolton4275@aol.com
Dempsey Walther Jan maxwell1965oes@gmail.com
Donenfeld Suzy suzydkatz@aol.com
Dungan Mike mdungan@woh.rr.com
Egger Denny dennyegger@yahoo.com
Eisenstodt Joan jeisen@aol.com
Engelhardt Fred fengel@hometowncable.net
Eshbaugh Denny eshbaugh34@hotmail.com
Ewing Nancy newing5994@gmail.com
Finnell Dave fmd9691@gmail.com
Flinspach Yinger Carol carol.yinger@gmail.com
Fox Janet fvp4@yahoo.com
Gallagher Brian briangallagher71@gmail.com
Geis Krueger Kathy kkrueger220@aol.com
Graham Pumphrey Linda tlpumphrey@cox.net
Grewe Barbara bmarzullo@comcast.net
Guy Steve steveguy47@gmail.com
Harris Adkins Charlotte shofar77@gbronline.com
Hartmier Linda mcclurem@donet.com
Haslanger Marty martyhaslanger@gmail.com
Henry Mike m.henry777@sbcglobal.net
Hillelson Sherman shillelson@comcast.net
Holloway Dale dalinmag@earthlink.net
Hoops Jim jim92747@gmail.com
Hoskinson Thornton Patricia mstaz@woh.rr.com
Houchins Bailey Mary frankmarybailey@yahoo.com
Huff Robert huffprop@erinet.com
Humphrey Bruce bhumphrey3@roadrunner.com
Hutchinson Ken hutchinson@sssnet.com
Iman Potter Kathy kathypotter47@gmail.com
Jewett Robert jewettrj@potsdam.edu
Johnson Bruce elbruceo@aol.com
Kaplan Bruce Bruce@kaplan.org
Keefer Fink Kathleen tfink3@woh.rr.com
Koenigsberg Joyce jbiederman@miami.edu
Konstans Mary mary447@cebridge.net
Korns Douglas dougk@aol.com
Kratzer Richard kratzer1979@cox.net
Krisher Howard hpk296@ameritech.net
Kritzer Bert kritzer@umn.edu
Lansman Marlene mderinge@gmail.com
Lasswell Patty papenn@q.com
Lauderman Hupp Eileen hupper7@yahoo.com
Leedy Karen Pprice2582@aol.com
Leet Phyllis sweetaffaires@earthlink.net
Little Bruce blittle@blueriver.net
Littrell Sheridan Carol carcorkmitzi@hotmail.com
Magill Warman Pat p.warman@aol.com
Mamula Michael brendamamula@aol.com
Markwood Doug cat90880@aol.com

Marokus

Paul pmarokus@yahoo.com
Martin Carol carolkittle@yahoo.com
Mayerson Martin Sondra shmartn@aol.com
McCoppin Joe joseph.mccoppin@gmail.com
McDaniel Dave dmcdaniel180@hotmail.com
McElroy Jerry castleroofingdayton@yahoo.com
McPeek Doug mcpeek@nottinghilladvisers.com
McPherson Carol shoupie@fuse.net
Miller Pam pam_m_martin@hotmail.com
Miller Stoner Peggy pstoner@neo.rr.com
Minneman Kellar Marilyn mkellar@woh.rr.com
Monbeck Jeanie PADSNPAWS65@aol.com
Napier Kip kipnemco@aol.com
Oliver Carmen coliverclauss@woh.rr.com
Petry Sheryl SLPetrySheryl@aol.com
Pfeiffer Ed daydream1@verizon.net
Prather Dave david@prather.org
Prinz Kay kayjuhas@att.net
Redinger Chery kid415bust@aol.com
Reeder Dave jdreeder@woh.rr.com
Richey Clayton Sylvia sylvia_clayton@hotmail.com
Richey Roach lannr@icloud.com
Rogers Velvet vhafer@conroe.isd.tenet.edu
Rowe Bob prrowe@yahoo.com
Rubin Steve shr925@verizon.net
Rueger Chuck csrueg@charter.net
Schneider Tom tschnei@bellsouth.net
Sender Sharon ssburick@aol.com
Shank Janet JPShank146@aol.com
Sherwood Cindi cindiasher@aol.com
Shipley Sue ssschnei@bellsouth.net
Singleton Clarence buggyrider84@yahoo.com
Smith Beverly beverly374@aol.com
Smith Maloy Linda windra7878@yahoo.com
Smith Sarita only4T21@aol.com
Soehner Bob lasoehner@roadrunner.com
Spears Bob bobspears70@gmail.com
Speigel Rob speigelr@gmail.com
Stevens Roger milomorai01@yahoo.com
Straus David david.straus@ttuhsc.edu
Thompson Dave thompson12@fuse.net
Thompson Jerri
Trick Terry wwinterhawk1@yahoo.com
Udis Barry udisky@yahoo.com
Waldman Dave ccrowe1@woh.rr.com
Waters Sandra Sandra.apgar@sinclair.edu
Watkins Richard rwatkins3@woh.rr.com
Weinstein Mel mweinstein@keglerbrown.com
Weisner Caulk Barbara barbaracaulk59@yahoo.com
Welde Frid frid.welde@arkitektur.no
Wheatley John jdw1@deltafaucet.com
Wilson Don donfwilson@comcast.net
Winslow Joe joewinslow@aol.com
Wiseman Kathy amacfarland@neo.rr.com
Wright Mike Iwaswright@yahoo.com

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 


©2014 Colonel White H.S. Class of 1965 :: Designed / Maintained by Scott Thompson

 

 

E-mail us......click here to send message